site image

Ophelia Young


Visitation: Monday, February 6, 2023, at 4:00 PM

D'Quandra Beacham


Visitation: Friday, February 3, 2023, at 4:00 PM

Ethel Pruitt


Visitation: Friday, February 3, 2023, at 4:00 PM

Larry Orr


Visitation: Friday, January 27, 2023 at 4:00 PM

Timothy Young


Visitation: Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 3:00 PM

Leroy Walker


Visitation: Friday, January 13, 2023 at 4:00 PM

Amanda Jones


Visitation: Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 3:00 PM

James Jones


Visitation: Friday, January 6, 2023 at 5:00 PM

Shalinda Bailey


Visitation: Friday, January 6, 2023 at 4:00 PM

Tavernia Rolle


Visitation: Friday, January 6, 2023 at 3:00 PM

Master Sergeant Teresa Brown


Visitation: Friday, January 6, 2023 at 4:00 PM

Nelly Pay


Visitation: Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 3:00 PM

Betty Lawson


Visitation: Monday, January 2, 2023 at 3:00 PM 

Davaris Horne


Visitation: Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 3:00 PM

Doreen Pierre-Louis


Visitation: Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 3:00 PM  

Timothy Brownlee


Visitation: Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 4-7 PM

Tavaris Marcus


Visitation: Friday, December 16, 2022 at 4:00 PM  

Vernon Brinson


Visitation: Friday, December 9, 2022 at 4:00 PM

Ruby Baker


Visitation: Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 1:00 PM 

Tyrell Lawson


Visitation: Saturday November 19th, 2022 at 1:00 PM 

Esther Goolsby


Visitation: Friday November 18th, 2022 at 4:00 PM 

Jacquelyn Moore


Visitation: Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM 

William Wright


Visitation: Friday November 4th, 2022 at 2:00 PM 

Marina Salter


Visitation: Tuesday October 25th, 2022 at 2:00 PM 

Juan Cooley


Visitation: Saturday October 22nd, 2022 at 2:00 PM 

Dorothy Fuller


Celebration of Life: Saturday October 15, 2022 at 12:00 PM

Lonnie Robinson


Celebration of Life: Saturday October 15, 2022 at 12:00 PM

O.C. Harrell


Obituary Celebration of Life: Saturday October 8th, 2022 at 3:00 PM 

Lawrence Robbins


  Visitation: Saturday October 8th, 2022 at 12:00 PM 

Charles Johnson


Obituary Celebration of Life: Friday September 23rd, 2022 at 5:30 PM 

Gloria Dilbert


Celebration of Life: Thursday September 15th, 2022 at 3:00 PM 

Bernadette Tucker-London


Celebration of Life: Sunday September 11th, 2022 at 2:00 PM 

Virginia Ferguson


Celebration of Life: Saturday September 3rd, 2022 at 11:00 AM   

Crompton James


Celebration of Life: Saturday August 20, 2022 at 1:30 PM 

Larry Lyles


Celebration of Life: Saturday August 20, 2022 at 10:00 AM 

Robert Penn


Celebration of Life: Saturday August 20, 2022 at 10:00 AM 

Andre Potts


Celebration of Life: Saturday August 13, 2022 at 11:00 AM 

Mary Oridge


Visitation: Thursday August 11 2022 at 2:00 PM

Versie Hardy


Celebration of Life: Saturday August 6, 2022 at 11:00 AM 

Wesley Williams


Visitation: Saturday July 30 2022 at 12:00 PM

Talmadge Seymour Jr.


Celebration of Life: Saturday July 30 2022 at 10:00 AM

Michael Stukes


Private Celebration of Life: Saturday July 30, 2022 

Wanda Green


Celebration of Life: Saturday July 23 2022 at 10:00 AM

Lillian Bethel


Celebration of Life: Saturday July 16 2022 at 10:00 AM

Billy Neal Jr.


Visitation: Friday July 15, 2022 at 4:00 PM

Fred Seymour


Celebration of Life: Saturday July 8 2022 at 12:00 PM

Annie Cox


Celebration of Life: Friday July 1 2022 at 6:30 PM

Charles Spikes


Celebration of Life: Saturday June 25, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Antonn Hester


Celebration of Life: Saturday June 18, 2022 at 1:30 PM

Donald Juhmi


Celebration of Life: Saturday June 18, 2022 at 11:00 AM

© 2023 Mitchell Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility