site image

Martin Oquendo-Carmona


CELEBRATION OF LIFE: Saturday July 24, 2021 @ 12:00 PM

L TILLERY


CELEBRATION OF LIFE: Saturday July 24, 2021 @ 3:00 PM

Zilda Boges white


Celebration of Life: Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Delux Wise


Celebration of Life: Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 12:00PM

Walter Smith


Celebration of Life: Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 2:00PM

EDWARD JACKSON


Celebration of Life: Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 12:00 PM 

Leroy Knight


Celebration of Life: July 10, 2021 @ 3:00 PM

Mark Chatfield


Celebration of Life: July 3, 2021 at 11:00 am

Pearlean Wilson


  Celebration of Life: Friday, June 25, 2021 @11:00am    

James Matthew


Funeral Arrangements Are Complete

Eartha Lollar


Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 11:00 a.m.

Desmond Owens


Celebration of Life: Friday, June 11, 2021 at 11:00AM

Frederick Parks


Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 5, 2021 @ 3:00PM

Ricky Harris


Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 11:00AM

Mildred Sales-Vaughn


Celebration of Life: Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Annie Mitchell-Richardson


Honoring The Life and Legacy of Our Beloved Matriarch, Owner and Manager of Mitchell Funeral Home, Inc.

Doshar Bethel


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Lucille Simmons


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Inez Wallace


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Lillie Bowens


Celebration of Life: Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Inez Rowe


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 10:00AM

Robert Jones


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 2:00PM

Delois Quinn


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 1:00PM

Lois Johnson


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 10:00AM

George Shipman


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 1:00PM

Andrew Mitchell


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 1:00PM

Moses Ellis


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 3:30PM 

Louis Harrell


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 10:00AM

LC Harrell


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 1:00PM  

Lena Snell


Celebration of Life: Friday, March 26, 2021 at 11:00AM

Naomi Brinson-Newberry


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Laura Rolle


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Emily Irizarry


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 1:00PM

Anthony Thornton


Celebration of Life: Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 11:00AM

Veronica Morrison


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 10:00AM

Jacqueline Edwards


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 11:00AM

Neverline Finley


Celebration of Life: Friday, March 5, 2021 at 10:00AM

Eldredge White


Celebration of Life: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Naomi Duggins


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 12:00Noon

John Everett


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 10:00AM

Willmouth Tonge


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 12:00Noon 

Crystal Adderly


Funeral arrangements are currently incomplete.

Ruby Whisby


Celebration of Life: Friday, February 26, 2021 at 1:00PM 

© 2021 Mitchell Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy