site image

George Shipman


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 1:00PM

Andrew Mitchell


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 1:00PM

Moses Ellis


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 3:30PM 

Louis Harrell


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 10:00AM

LC Harrell


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 1:00PM  

Lena Snell


Celebration of Life: Friday, March 26, 2021 at 11:00AM

Naomi Brinson-Newberry


Celebration of Life: Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Laura Rolle


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Emily Irizarry


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 1:00PM

Anthony Thornton


Celebration of Life: Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 11:00AM

Veronica Morrison


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 10:00AM

Jacqueline Edwards


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 11:00AM

Neverline Finley


Celebration of Life: Friday, March 5, 2021 at 10:00AM

Eldredge White


Celebration of Life: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Naomi Duggins


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 12:00Noon

John Everett


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 10:00AM

Willmouth Tonge


Celebration of Life: Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 12:00Noon 

Crystal Adderly


Funeral arrangements are currently incomplete.

Ruby Whisby


Celebration of Life: Friday, February 26, 2021 at 1:00PM 

Edgar Christian


Celebration of Life: Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 12Noon

Rosalind Mason


Celebration of Life: Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 2:00PM

Frankie Bush


Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 11:00AM 

Danesha Mike


Celebration of Life: Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 10:00AM

Arthur Manuel


Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 10:00AM  

Kenneth Cato


Graveside Service: Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 2:00PM

Anthony Dobson


Celebration of Life; Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 3:00PM

Barry Thompson


Celebration of Life: Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 10:00AM

Lenoris Marlowe


Celebration of Life: Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 10:00AM 

Brandy McLeod


Celebration of Life: Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 1:00PM

Charles Lake,Sr.


Celebration of Life: Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 11:00AM

Johnnie Witherspoon


Celebration of Life: Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 12:00Noon

Linda Askew-White


Celebration of Life: Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 1:00PM

Elijah Smith, Sr.


Celebration of Life: Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 10:00AM

Ethel Cooper


Celebration of Life: Tuesday, December 29, 2020 at 12:00Noon

Phil Lowery


Celebration of Life: Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 1:00PM

Marjorie Douce


Private funeral service. 

Carolyn Rolle


Celebration of Life: Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 10:00AM 

Arnold Owens


Celebration of Life: Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 11:00AM

Alvin Coley


Celebration of Life: Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 2:00PM

Minnie Magwood


Celebration of Life: Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 11:00AM 

Frances Bennett


Celebration of Life: Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 12:00Noon

Tonia Pearson


Celebration of Life: Monday, November 30, 2020 at 11:00AM 

Lula Traylor


Celebration of Life: Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 11:0AM

© 2021 Mitchell Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy