site image

Jennie Coley


Celebration of Life: Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 10:00AM 

Charles Wilson, Jr.


Celebration of Life: Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 11:00AM

Aubrey Johnson, Jr.


Celebration of Life: Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 11:00AM   

Paul Smith


Viewing: Friday, October 9, 2020; 3:00-7:00PM

Arnette Lockheart


Celebration of Life: Friday, October 2, 2020 at 11:00AM

Joseph Jones


Private funeral service. 

Louis Stewart


Celebration of Life: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 12:00Noon 

Jimmie Lyles


Celebration of Life: Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 11:00AM   

Ellen Maura


Celebration of Life: Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 1:00PM

Dorothy Brown


Celebration of Life: Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 1:00PM

Freeman Ferguson


Celebration of Life: Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 11:00AM  

Johnnie Malone


Celebration of Life: Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 11:00AM

Nonie Ables


Celebration of Life: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 11:00AM

Walter Williams


Celebration of Life: Saturday, August 29. 2020 at 2:00PM

Victor Johnakin


Celebration of Life: Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 12:00Noon

Essie Lake


Celebration of Life: Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 11:00AM

Rosemary East


Celebration of Life: Friday, August 28, 2020 at 12:00 Noon

Harry Thomas


Celebration of Life: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 1:00PM

Claudia Ingram


Celebration of Life: Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 11:00AM 

Lynell Humphery, Jr.


Celebration of Life: Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 12:00 

Marjorie Harris


Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 10:00 AM    

Robert Smith


Celebration of Life : Wednesday, July 5, 2020 at 11:00AM   

Richie Turner


Celebration of Life: Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 11:00AM

Charles Bennett


Celebration of Life: Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 1:00PM  

Barry Bentley


Viewing: Saturday, July 25, 2020; 1:00-5:00PM

Lakeisha Snipes


Celebration of Life: Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 1:00PM

Gabriel Britt


Celebration of Life: Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 11:00AM

Daequan Wimberly


Celebration of Life: Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 12:00Noon

Dovie Linder


Celebration of Life: Friday, July 10, 2020 at 11:00AM

Vincent Brown,Jr


Celebration of Life: Friday, July 3, 2020 at 1:00PM

Joan Evans


Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 1:00PM

Dernard Jackson


Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 27,2020 at 10:00AM

Mary Beasley


Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 11:00AM  

Karen Coffman


Celebration of Life: Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 10:00AM

Thelma Glenn


Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 13,2020 at 11:00AM

Florine Kelly


Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 2:00PM Mitchell Funeral Home Chapel 8080 Northwest 22nd Avenue Miami, Florida 33147

Leetta Tuff


Celebration of Life: Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 11:00AM

Terry West


Celebration of Life: Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 11:00AM

Elonzo Townsend, II


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May, 30, 2020; 2:30 PM Mitchell Funeral Home Chapel 8080 Northwest 22nd Avenue Miami, Florida 33147  

Dorothea Sturrup


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 11:00AM Mitchell Funeral Home Chapel 8080 Northwest 22nd Avenue Miami, Florida 33147  

Edgar Foster


Celebration of Life: Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 11:00AM Mitchell Funeral Home Chapel 8080 Northwest 22nd Avenue  Miami, Florida 33147

Steven Hicks


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 4:00PM Mitchell Funeral Home Chapel  8080 Northwest 22nd Ave. Miami, Florida 33147

Deborah Howard


Celebration of Life: Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 11:00AM Greater Fellowship Missionary Baptist Church  2601 Northwest 65th Street  Miami, Florida 33147

© 2020 Mitchell Funeral Home Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy